Spam mail

We all keep dealing with spams. Don’t we? I just hate these mails as instead of right mails I get these more! 

Though we don’t deal with them and specially I delete the moment I get them. Recently I deleted such mail from some one called Christopher Mulet. But the moment I deleted I got another in not more than 15 minutes. Again I did same with it. Next day what I see first thing in the mails, mail from Christopher Mulet! I this time decided the wot her way round to deal with it. So replyed to it. And for two mails kept on engaging them in a conversation. But didn’t reveal 4 their demand of giving my details and the money they asked 900 US $. 

The third mail I got from them was like a cursing and abusing from them and in their native language that was Swahili! Language spoken in Sri Lanka. That means the person was not from Africa or not even Christopher Mulet but someone from Sri Lanka who hacked Christopher ‘ s e mail account and used it to spam. After that I didn’t get any mail from that id at least till now.

That is it. Intresting or not but this was my adventure.

7 thoughts on “Spam mail

Add yours

  1. Yes I have received a few of them. My mother is 84 yrs old and got a call from the “police” who said her son was in jail and need $3000 bail money. Lucky she still has most of her wits about her. So annoying

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑